Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Highlights


Norwich City 1
Ipswich Town 1

Sunday 26th February 2017


Norwich City 5
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Wigan Athletic 2
Norwich City 2

Tuesday 7th February 2017


Cardiff City 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 4th February 2017


Norwich City 2
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 28th January 2017


Norwich City 3
Wolverhampton Wanderers 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Rotherham United 2
Norwich City 1

Saturday 14th January 2017


Norwich City 3
Derby County 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Brentford 0
Norwich City 0

Saturday 31st December 2016


Reading 3
Norwich City 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Ipswich Town 1
Norwich City 1

Sunday 21st August 2016


Norwich City's Results
Sep 19Brentford3 - 1A
Sep 16Sheffield United1 - 0A
Sep 12Burton Albion0 - 0H
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Sep 23Bristol CityH
Sep 26MiddlesbroughA
Sep 30ReadingA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Notts Forest8-212
11QPR8011
12Norwich8-411
13Aston Villa8110
14Fulham8110
Full Table

sml