Football Latest - Norwich

Championship Fixtures

Friday 22nd November 2019

FulhamvQueens Park Rangers

Sunday 24th November 2019

MiddlesbroughvHull City

Friday 29th November 2019

Swansea CityvFulham

Monday 2nd December 2019

Preston North EndvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 6th December 2019

MillwallvNottingham Forest

Sunday 8th December 2019

West Bromwich AlbionvSwansea City

Friday 13th December 2019

Charlton AthleticvHull City

Friday 20th December 2019

MiddlesbroughvStoke City

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Sheffield WednesdayvBristol City

Monday 23rd December 2019

Blackburn RoversvWigan Athletic

Monday 30th December 2019

Derby CountyvCharlton Athletic

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Nottingham ForestvReading

Friday 31st January 2020

Cardiff CityvReading

Friday 7th February 2020

Bristol CityvBirmingham City

Sunday 15th March 2020

Cardiff CityvLeeds United

Tuesday 14th April 2020

FulhamvCardiff City

Norwich City's Results
Nov 8Watford0 - 2H
Nov 2Brighton and Hove Albion0 - 2A
Oct 27Ipswich1 - 6A
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Nov 23EvertonA
Dec 1ArsenalH
Dec 4SouthamptonA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16West Ham12-613
17Aston Villa12-311
18Watford12-158
19Southampton12-188
20Norwich12-177
Full Table

sml