Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Highlights


Sheffield Wednesday 5
Norwich City 1

Sunday 6th May 2018


Norwich City 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Preston North End 0
Norwich City 0

Saturday 21st April 2018


Norwich City 0
Cardiff City 2

Saturday 14th April 2018


Sunderland 1
Norwich City 1

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Norwich City 3
Aston Villa 1

Saturday 7th April 2018


Queens Park Rangers 4
Norwich City 1

Monday 2nd April 2018


Norwich City 0
Fulham 2

Friday 30th March 2018


Norwich City 3
Reading 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Barnsley 1
Norwich City 1

Tuesday 13th March 2018


Hull City 4
Norwich City 3

Saturday 10th March 2018


Norwich City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Tuesday 6th March 2018


Norwich City 0
Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday 24th February 2018


Wolverhampton Wanderers 2
Norwich City 2

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Norwich City 1
Ipswich Town 1

Sunday 18th February 2018


Brentford 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 27th January 2018


Norwich City 1
Sheffield United 2

Saturday 20th January 2018


Norwich City 2
Millwall 1

Monday 1st January 2018


Burton Albion 0
Norwich City 0

Saturday 30th December 2017


Birmingham City 0
Norwich City 2

Tuesday 26th December 2017


Norwich City 1
Brentford 2

Friday 22nd December 2017


Norwich City 3
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 9th December 2017


Cardiff City 3
Norwich City 1

Friday 1st December 2017


Norwich City 1
Preston North End 1

Saturday 25th November 2017


Nottingham Forest 1
Norwich City 0

Tuesday 21st November 2017


Norwich City 1
Barnsley 1

Saturday 18th November 2017


Bolton Wanderers 2
Norwich City 1

Saturday 4th November 2017


Norwich City 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017


Norwich City 1
Derby County 2

Saturday 28th October 2017


Ipswich Town 0
Norwich City 1

Sunday 22nd October 2017


Reading 1
Norwich City 2

Saturday 30th September 2017


Sheffield United 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 16th September 2017


Norwich City 0
Burton Albion 0

Tuesday 12th September 2017


Norwich City 1
Birmingham City 0

Saturday 9th September 2017


Millwall 4
Norwich City 0

Saturday 26th August 2017


Aston Villa 4
Norwich City 2

Saturday 19th August 2017


Norwich City 2
Queens Park Rangers 0

Wednesday 16th August 2017


Fulham 1
Norwich City 1

Saturday 5th August 2017


Norwich City's Results
May 6Sheffield Wednesday1 - 5A
Apr 28Leeds United2 - 1H
Apr 21Preston North End0 - 0A
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Ipswich46-360
13Leeds46-560
14Norwich46-1160
15Sheff Wed46-157
16QPR46-1256
Full Table

sml