Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Highlights


Bristol City 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 15th December 2018


Norwich City 3
Bolton Wanderers 2

Saturday 8th December 2018


Norwich City 3
Rotherham United 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Hull City 0
Norwich City 0

Tuesday 27th November 2018


Swansea City 1
Norwich City 4

Saturday 24th November 2018


Norwich City 4
Millwall 3

Saturday 10th November 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Norwich City 4

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Norwich City 1
Brentford 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Norwich City 2
Aston Villa 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Nottingham Forest 1
Norwich City 2

Saturday 20th October 2018


Norwich City 0
Stoke City 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Derby County 1
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Norwich City 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Reading 1
Norwich City 2

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Norwich City 1
Middlesbrough 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Norwich City 1

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Norwich City 0
Leeds United 3

Saturday 25th August 2018


Norwich City 2
Preston North End 0

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Sheffield United 2
Norwich City 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Norwich City 3
West Bromwich Albion 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Birmingham City 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Norwich City's Results
Dec 15Bristol City2 - 2A
Dec 8Bolton Wanderers3 - 2H
Dec 1Rotherham United3 - 1H
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Dec 22Blackburn RoversA
Dec 26Nottingham ForestH
Dec 29Derby CountyH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leeds221845
2Norwich221444
3WBA221539
4Sheff Utd22937
5Derby21737
Full Table

sml