Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Highlights


Norwich City 0
Stoke City 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Derby County 1
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 3rd October 2018


Norwich City 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Reading 1
Norwich City 2

Wednesday 19th September 2018


Norwich City 1
Middlesbrough 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Norwich City 1

Sunday 2nd September 2018


Norwich City 0
Leeds United 3

Saturday 25th August 2018


Norwich City 2
Preston North End 0

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Sheffield United 2
Norwich City 1

Saturday 18th August 2018


Norwich City 3
West Bromwich Albion 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Birmingham City 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Norwich City's Results
Oct 6Stoke City0 - 1H
Oct 3Derby County1 - 1A
Sep 29Wigan Athletic1 - 0H
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Oct 20Nottingham ForestA
Oct 23Aston VillaH
Oct 27BrentfordH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
10Blackburn12-118
11Swansea12317
Full Table

sml