Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Highlights


Preston North End 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 13th April 2024


Sheffield Wednesday 2
Norwich City 2

Tuesday 9th April 2024


Norwich City 1
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 6th April 2024


Leicester City 3
Norwich City 1

Monday 1st April 2024


Norwich City 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Friday 29th March 2024


Stoke City 0
Norwich City 3

Saturday 16th March 2024


Norwich City 5
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 9th March 2024


Middlesbrough 3
Norwich City 1

Wednesday 6th March 2024


Norwich City 1
Sunderland 0

Saturday 2nd March 2024


Blackburn Rovers 1
Norwich City 1

Saturday 24th February 2024


Norwich City 4
Cardiff City 1

Saturday 17th February 2024


Norwich City 4
Watford 2

Tuesday 13th February 2024


Queens Park Rangers 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 10th February 2024


Norwich City 2
Coventry City 1

Saturday 3rd February 2024


Leeds United 1
Norwich City 0

Wednesday 24th January 2024


Norwich City 2
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 20th January 2024


Hull City 1
Norwich City 2

Friday 12th January 2024


Norwich City 1
Southampton 1

Monday 1st January 2024


Millwall 1
Norwich City 0

Friday 29th December 2023


West Bromwich Albion 1
Norwich City 0

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Norwich City 2
Huddersfield Town 0

Saturday 23rd December 2023


Ipswich Town 2
Norwich City 2

Saturday 16th December 2023


Norwich City 3
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Wednesday 13th December 2023


Norwich City 0
Preston North End 0

Saturday 9th December 2023


Bristol City 1
Norwich City 2

Sunday 3rd December 2023


Watford 3
Norwich City 2

Tuesday 28th November 2023


Norwich City 1
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 25th November 2023


Cardiff City 2
Norwich City 3

Saturday 11th November 2023


Norwich City 1
Blackburn Rovers 3

Sunday 5th November 2023


Norwich City 0
Swansea City 3

Saturday 22nd April 2023


Norwich City 3
Birmingham City 1

Tuesday 21st February 2023


Burnley 1
Norwich City 0

Tuesday 25th October 2022


Reading 1
Norwich City 1

Tuesday 4th October 2022


Blackpool 0
Norwich City 1

Saturday 1st October 2022


Norwich City 1
West Bromwich Albion 1

Saturday 17th September 2022


Norwich City 3
Bristol City 2

Wednesday 14th September 2022


Norwich City 3
Coventry City 0

Saturday 3rd September 2022


Norwich City's Results
Apr 20Bristol City1 - 1H
Apr 13Preston North End1 - 0A
Apr 9Sheffield Wednesday2 - 2A
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Apr 27Swansea CityH
May 4Birmingham CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
4Southampton432984
5WBA442372
6Norwich441672
7Hull City43866
8Coventry City421463
Full Table

sml