Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 22nd September 2018 5:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 19th September 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sun 2nd September 2018 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City

Norwich City's Results
Oct 6Stoke City0 - 1H
Oct 3Derby County1 - 1A
Sep 29Wigan Athletic1 - 0H
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Oct 20Nottingham ForestA
Oct 23Aston VillaH
Oct 27BrentfordH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Brentford12618
8Derby12218
9Norwich12018
10Blackburn12-118
11Swansea12317
Full Table

sml