Quantcast
Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Results

Sun 22nd May 2022 4:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 15th May 2022 3:00pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 7th May 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
West Ham United
Sat 30th April 2022 3:00pm
Aston Villa
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 23rd April 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Newcastle United
Sat 16th April 2022 3:00pm
Manchester United
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 9th April 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 2nd April 2022 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 19th March 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Chelsea
Sat 12th March 2022 3:00pm
Leeds United
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 5th March 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Brentford
Sat 26th February 2022 3:00pm
Southampton
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 19th February 2022 3:00pm
Liverpool
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 12th February 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Manchester City
Tue 8th February 2022 7:45pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Crystal Palace
Sat 22nd January 2022 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 15th January 2022 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Everton
Sat 1st January 2021 3:00pm
Leicester City
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Tue 28th December 2021 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sun 26th December 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Arsenal
Sat 18th December 2021 3:00pm
West Ham United
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Tue 14th December 2021 7:45pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Aston Villa
Sat 11th December 2021 5:30pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Manchester United
Sun 5th December 2021 2:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Tue 30th November 2021 7:30pm
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sat 27th November 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 20th November 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Southampton
Sat 6th November 2021 3:00pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Norwich City
Sun 31st October 2021 2:00pm
Norwich City
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 23rd October 2021 12:30pm
Chelsea
7 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 16th October 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion
Sat 2nd October 2021 3:00pm
Burnley
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Everton
2 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 21st September 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
Watford
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Arsenal
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Leicester City
Tue 24th August 2021 7:00pm
League Cup
Norwich City
6 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Manchester City
5 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 14th August 2021 5:30pm
Norwich City
0 - 3
Liverpool
Sat 8th May 2021 12:30pm
Barnsley
2 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 1
Reading
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Norwich City
Tue 20th April 2021 6:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 17th April 2021 8:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 6th April 2021 7:45pm
Norwich City
7 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Preston North End
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Wed 17th March 2021 7:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sun 14th March 2021 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 3rd March 2021 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Brentford
Sun 28th February 2021 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:45pm
Birmingham City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Wed 17th February 2021 7:45pm
Coventry City
0 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 1
Stoke City
Fri 5th February 2021 8:15pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 2nd February 2021 6:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 30th January 2021 12:30pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Barnsley
1 - 0
Norwich City
Wed 20th January 2021 6:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Norwich City
2 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Barnsley
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Cardiff City
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 9th December 2020 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Luton Town
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Coventry City
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Millwall
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 3rd October 2020 12:30pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Derby County
Sun 27th September 2020 4:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Luton Town
3 - 1
Norwich City

Norwich City's Results
May 22Tottenham Hotspur-1 - -1H
May 15Wolverhampton Wanderers-1 - -1A
May 7West Ham United-1 - -1H
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml