Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Results

Sun 6th May 2018 12:30pm
Sheffield Wednesday
5 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 28th April 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 21st April 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 14th April 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 2
Cardiff City
Tue 10th April 2018 7:45pm
Sunderland
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 7th April 2018 12:30pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Aston Villa
Mon 2nd April 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
4 - 1
Norwich City
Fri 30th March 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 2
Fulham
Sat 17th March 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Reading
Tue 13th March 2018 7:45pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 10th March 2018 3:00pm
Hull City
4 - 3
Norwich City
Tue 6th March 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 24th February 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Bolton Wanderers
Wed 21st February 2018 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Norwich City
Sun 18th February 2018 12:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Sheffield United
Wed 17th January 2018 7:45pm
FA Cup
Chelsea
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 6th January 2018 5:30pm
FA Cup
Norwich City
0 - 0
Chelsea
Mon 1st January 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
0 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 2
Norwich City
Fri 22nd December 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Brentford
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 9th December 2017 5:30pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Fri 1st December 2017 7:45pm
Cardiff City
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Preston North End
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 18th November 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 4th November 2017 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
0 - 2
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 2
Derby County
Tue 24th October 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Arsenal
2 - 1
Norwich City
Sun 22nd October 2017 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 1
Hull City
Sat 30th September 2017 5:30pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Brentford
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
0 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Millwall
4 - 0
Norwich City
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
4 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
4 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 16th August 2017 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sun 13th August 2017 1:30pm
Norwich City
1 - 3
Sunderland
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
3 - 2
Swindon Town
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Norwich City

Norwich City's Results
May 6Sheffield Wednesday1 - 5A
Apr 28Leeds United2 - 1H
Apr 21Preston North End0 - 0A
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Ipswich46-360
13Leeds46-560
14Norwich46-1160
15Sheff Wed46-157
16QPR46-1256
Full Table

sml