Football Latest - Norwich

Norwich City Results

Sun 5th May 2019 12:30pm
Aston Villa
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 27th April 2019 7:30pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 2
Norwich City
Fri 19th April 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sun 14th April 2019 12:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 10th April 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Reading
Sat 6th April 2019 12:30pm
Norwich City
4 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 30th March 2019 5:30pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Norwich City
Wed 13th March 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Hull City
Fri 8th March 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 16th February 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 4
Norwich City
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Preston North End
3 - 1
Norwich City
Sun 10th February 2019 12:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 2nd February 2019 5:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Norwich City
2 - 2
Sheffield United
Fri 18th January 2019 7:45pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Birmingham City
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 5th January 2019 5:30pm
FA Cup
Norwich City
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 4
Derby County
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 15th December 2018 5:30pm
Bristol City
2 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 1
Rotherham United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
4 - 3
Millwall
Sat 3rd November 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 4
Norwich City
Tue 30th October 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Brentford
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 1
Aston Villa
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 1
Stoke City
Wed 3rd October 2018 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 1
Norwich City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
3 - 4
Norwich City
Sat 22nd September 2018 5:30pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 19th September 2018 8:00pm
Reading
1 - 2
Norwich City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sun 2nd September 2018 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Cardiff City
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Wed 22nd August 2018 7:45pm
Norwich City
2 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
2 - 1
Norwich City
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Norwich City
3 - 1
Stevenage
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
3 - 4
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 2
Norwich City

Norwich City's Results
May 5Aston Villa2 - 1A
Apr 27Blackburn Rovers2 - 1H
Apr 22Stoke City2 - 2A
More Results
Norwich City's Fixtures
Aug 9LiverpoolA
Aug 17Newcastle UnitedH
Aug 24ChelseaH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml